Select Page

July 23

North America & Europe
10 am EST (3 pm WEST)

Asia & North America
7:30 am China Standard Time (4:30 pm PST)

 
Interested in playing a leadership role in engaging the Supply Chain in transparency? Learn more about the LP50 initiative and free web-based tools that help manufacturers engage suppliers in the upcoming webinar on July 23. The webinar will show suppliers how to respond to requests efficiently through two secure, efficient and free web-based tools: Toxnot Shared Materials and HPD Builder Supplier HPD Extension.
 
Both tools provide automated data entry for supplier information and provide suppliers with other useful data management options. Once supplier information is available, these tools also help manufacturers respond to customer transparency requests using Declare labels and Health Product Declarations (HPDs) – two of the most widely-recognized material health transparency documents in the building industry.